Advanced Manufacturing Center

          

Overview of Services

The Center for Additive Manufacturing of Metals (CAMM) is a center focused on additive manufacturing of metals based at the Advanced Manufacturing Center (AMC) on the campus of the University of Maine. CAMM is committed to leading the way for Maine’s businesses to familiarize themselves with additive metal manufacturing (AMM) technology, as well as workforce development and training and to facilitate the mass adoption of AMM technology in Maine.

Leadership

Luke Doucette
General Manager of CORE
207-581-2251
luke.doucette@maine.edu


Megan Tardif
Financial Manager of CORE
207-581-1225
megan.tardif@maine.edu

Location and hours of operation

Hours Location


Monday - Friday

8 AM - 5 PM 


5796 AMC Bldg 

Orono, ME 04469

Links and Resources

  1. Advanced Manufacturing Center Website
  2. Center for Additive Manufacturing of Metals Website

 

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
John Belding
Director
 
207-581-2717
 
john.belding@maine.edu
 

 
Forest Wentworth
Project Manager
 
207-581-2766
 
forest.wentworth@maine.edu
 

 
Kyle Forsythe
Project Manager
 
207-581-2731
 
kyle.forsythe@maine.edu
 

 
Sue Ellen Dowling
Admin Finance Officer
 
207-581-2713
 
sue.dowling@maine.edu