Umaine fullcrest logo4c e1549489029674


iLab Cores at University of Maine

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Advanced Manufacturing Center

John Belding john.belding@maine.edu 207-581-2717
Cleanroom Core

Michael Call michael.call@maine.edu 207-581-3382
Electron Microscopy Laboratory

Kelly Edwards edwards@maine.edu 207-581-2566
Environmental DNA (eDNA)

Geneva York geneva.york@maine.edu 207-581-2591
Innovative Media Research and Commercialization Center

Sean Taylor sean.taylor@maine.edu 207-581-4660
Small Animal Research Facility (SARF)

Amy Golden-Bouchard amy.goldenbouchard@maine.edu 207-581-4128
Zebrafish Facility

Mark Nilan mark.nilan@maine.edu 207-581-3391

non-iLab Cores at University of Maine

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Search
Clear