ALERT

ATTENTION ⚠️

In Observance of U.S. Holiday, Independence Day, Agilent Cross Lab/ iLab Operations Software Support Help Desk will be closed during U.S. hours on Monday July 4th, 2022. We will resume regular U.S. support hours on Tuesday July 5th, 2022. EU and APAC Support will remain open during this time. For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket/ email subject or press "1", when prompted, to escalate a call on the iLab Support phone and we will prioritize those requests first.



iLab Cores at University of Maine

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Advanced Manufacturing Center

John Belding john.belding@maine.edu 207-581-2717
Cleanroom Core

Michael Call michael.call@maine.edu 207-581-3382
Electron Microscopy Laboratory

Emma Perry emma.perry@maine.edu 207-581-2566
Environmental DNA (eDNA)

Geneva York geneva.york@maine.edu 207-581-2591
Innovative Media Research and Commercialization Center

Small Animal Research Facility (SARF)

Jess Majors Jessica.Majors@maine.edu 207-581-4128
Zebrafish Facility

Mark Nilan mark.nilan@maine.edu 207-581-3391

non-iLab Cores at University of Maine

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Search
Clear